Goodly Woods Stories

Goodly Woods – Book 1 – The Value of A Good Reputation

Twin boys with very different personalities learn why they have to be more than a pretty face!

Goodly Woods – Book 2 – Sudden Fear

When a wild cougar disturbs the peace in Goodly Woods, everyone must learn to control their fear.

Goodly Woods – Book 3 – Easy Riches

When Darkly meets up with an old prospector, he quickly learns the value of true riches!

Goodly Woods – Book 4 – Robber’s Canyon

An outlaw arrives in Goodly Woods! Can Sheriff Juss Tiss and Deputy Holdit stop him before all is lost?

Goodly Woods – Book 5 – The Valley of Prevarication

Patience finds out that deception has a very high cost!

Goodly Woods – Book 6 – Frettin’ Today, Tomorrow and Yesterday

Goodly has gotten a summer job. What adventures are coming his way?

Goodly Woods – Book 7 – Stormy Woods

Goodly, Darkly, and Fulla have a run-in with one of the meanest kids in town!